figure.

by alittlelove

I’m waiting for Nat right now.
I made pancakes, and we will spend about 30 min. enjoying them and then he will go home because he has a lot of work to do.  I have to work in the morning…so an early bed time is what I want.

I am ok with this.

I am still learning to be okay with this.

I am happy.  Really, I am.  Lately, I’ve been having a hard time with time and such and work and much strife under the sun.  God is helping me though.  Helping me to understand.  He is a very understanding God.

I feel as if the capacity of my heart cannot take anymore trial, but I am not afraid.  I am learning to trust, yet again, the wonderful mysterious Being we call Yahweh.   So it is ok.

Life is ok.
My life is ok.

And I am happy.

Nat’s figuring stuff out.

ria.

