bread and husbands and valentine’s day.

by alittlelove

There is bread in the oven.
As I type this I can smell it baking.  One loaf just came out…right in went the other one.
I am not ashamed to say that what I did today was make bread.
It isn’t all I did all day, but a big slice(hehe…) of my day was making bread.
Which makes me think about being a wife.
Which makes me want a husband.
But heck, who needs a husband when you have two loaves of fabulous warm homemade bread?

ah…just kidding.

So all this talk about bread is making me think about a husband which in turn makes me think about relationships.
How are your relationships?

Just checking.

It is Valentine’s Day on Monday.
I still don’t have any valentines made.
Why do holidays have to creep up on me like this?
Did you know?  Valentine’s Day is my favourite holiday.  Hands down.  Chocolate.Kisses.Flowers.um…I don’t think I could ask for anything more.  Maybe a hot air balloon.

Okay.I end this here.
Gotta go eat my bread now.

♥,
ria.

