ricericebaby.

by alittlelove

Appointment went well.
Prescription filled.
Please do something good.

I got a fabulous birthday present in the mail today.  I have it on right now..I’m pretty stoked about it.  [:

My darling mother bought me almond milk.  O bless her heart.
Let me tell you… a ‘no dairy’ diet is harder to pull of than I thought it would be.

I had a near panic attack this morning balancing my checkbook.   Turns out there is a whole $300.00 more than I thought there was(which was $0.00)…call me crazy..but it’s like someone keeps putting money into my checking account WITHOUT TELLING me.

This weekend I am participating in a christmas bizarre.  Lots of zipper hairbands, and hats.  And MUSIC FOR ORPHANS.  Come by and support a local artist.  I’m sharing a table with a boy who makes duct tape wallets and purses.  I think we are going to have a crazy fun table.

Okay.  I’m going to make some oatmeal now.

♥,
ria.

 

 

