He has my heart.

by alittlelove

Goodmorning.
That is what I said to myself as I looked out my window this morning.
The sun was out.  The ground frosted over.
I grabbed my Bible.  Still in my bed I read through part of Leviticus.
Sweet.
The book reminds me so much of the training program.
Lots of notes about being a living sacrifice and salt are scrolled in my margins.

I got out of bed to get ready for the soup kitchen.
Ate some cold pizza.
Drank some echinacea tea.
Threw on a sweater.
Swept back my hair into a low knot.
Grabbed my keys.
Headed out the door.

Little did I know I would end up doing the devotion before lunch.

The Manager called in sick, and I was chosen to do it.

Little me.

I had a mild panic attack as I was making Trifle for over 50 people.

After a small text conversation with my friend Nat, I decided on Titus 2:11-14.

I prayed.

Then delivered.

God spoke.

I was refreshed.

♥,
ria.

