‘i will love you forever and always’

by alittlelove

Library now.
Going busking in 20 min.

*weird guy..stop staring at me. 
i'm not candy, and that is the truth*

This morning I got up at 6:30 a.m to help my friend Jen with a school project.  She had to be blind for a little bit, and I was there to make sure she didn’t get hit by a car.  I’m not going to lie..it was fun(o:  We crossed a street.  It was good that I was there.  Then we went to coffee.  Jen goes on coffee dates with me all the time.  I’m glad to have a friend like her.  I tell her about life(and talk her ear off about God), and she tells me about school and reads Romans 8 to me ♥  .

What I really wanted to tell you about though, is what happened to me before I had to drive downtown to go meet Jen. 
I walked out of the house..sort of in a rush, because I was kind of late, and the sky is full of various colours.  WONDERFUL colours.  So there I am in the middle of the street, jaw dropped, staring at the sky.  I couldn’t help but laugh.  I’ve been worried a lot this week.  The LORD is still so glorious though..even in the midst of my anxiety about life, He is there painting the sky for me.  Why? because He knows ria(little ria) will notice the sky.  I was so overwhelmed I began spinning and laughing and dancing, and then I had to get in my car because I was going to be really late.  I turned off my radio and burst out into this prayer to my True Love of thanksgiving, and laughter, and peace, and wonder.  Jehovah is in control.  The way God works is so very radical. 

I cannot begin to express the love for Yeshua that is in my heart today. 
It is like a tree alive full of apples.

♥,
ria.

