(donuts)

by alittlelove

” ‘i have a job. ‘ That is the best opening line you could give…women find it SOOO attractive.”
-mark driscoll-
I’ve been listening to this series.  Not for the faint of heart. Song of Solomon is one of my favourite books, but I’ve never heard it dissected before.  I am ♥ing it.  It is HILARIOUS.

This morning I woke up around 6:00 a.m. and couldn’t go back to bed.  So I got up and started praying.  You see…I’ve been having a hard time in my prayer life lately.  I’ve just been lukewarm in it.  This morning was different though..it was good.  I so much want to have a heart that longs to pray without ceasing.  I want to pray about everything..not just think about it..pray about it.  My journey to a wonderful prayer life starts today.  No.  I don’t have a formula.  [:  I will get there when I get there.

This morning I am craving donuts.
Vegan donuts.

This afternoon I leave for the women’s retreat.  I am leading worship.  Jesus help me.
I am very excited about it.  So excited!  I can’t wait to see what God is going to do♥

Now I will go and try to make my vegan donuts.

♥,
ria.

