pork chops.

by alittlelove

I am so hot right now.
I feel like my blood is boiling.
I spent eight hours in 90-something degree weather.
I didn’t know I was able to do that.
But that is what I did.

The keyboard is on my lap right now…’Canta EP’ running through my headphones♥

I was upset yesterday..at a lot of different things..people can be so judgmental.  So critical.  So unloving.  I was writing up this good ‘hate’ post in my head, but then God convicted me that I was wrong and then He told me “I’ve got it all under control”.  God is such a manly man.  I♥it.
(is that wrong to call God manly?)
Anyway, so the conclusion?  I don’t write about the people that have been upsetting me(or think about it for that matter…).
I’d rather have it that way I think.

I’ve been reading Donald Miller’s “A Million Miles in a Thousand Years”.  The man is so brilliant.  The whole book is a work of art, but one thing that has stood out to me in reading it, is that I need to be taking ‘risks’ in my ‘story’.  You can’t have a beautiful story without taking a risk…it would just be boring.  I do not want a boring life..I want the farthest thing from boring..I want LIVELY.  So, I decided I will try my hardest to take risks..even when I am afraid. I will go..and paint the sky♥

STORY.

(i’m pretty sure if he ever asks me, i would totally marry the man.)

WordPress.com is making me mad.
It won’t load my photos…I hate it when it does that…

Well..I have to go help my daddy with dinner.  I think he is making pork chops or something like that.  I don’t know why, but he keeps buying pork, and I can’t stand the stuff.
Dear me.

♥,
ria.

