*WOP WOP*

by alittlelove

I’m listening to Pandora right now.  The last ten songs have been some of my favourites.  I love it when that happens.
Last night I got pulled over by a cop.  My first day driving my new car..I get pulled over.  BECAUSE my lights were not on(o:  Crazy me.
He flicked the lights on and I was like “o no..no no no no..this isn’t happening..I WASN’T SPEEDING!!!”.
He came to the window..I rolled it down, smiled at him.  He smiled back.  Yes.  No ticket.
He asked me where we were from..and if we recognized him, because he had been working in our town for the last seven years.  Nope, we didn’t know him, because we had never been on probation before.  Score for us(o;
I looked at Bell,
he scared me to death!”
She sat there holding our tea cans..that sort of looked like beer cans…dear me…
I think it is awesome!”

Yeah Bell.
whatever.

(o;

It was fun, but I don’t want to do that again.
At least now I know when my lights are on.

♥,
ria.

