“shelter”

by alittlelove

Last night I had another vivid dream.  This time I lived in a place that was quite clearly a communist country.  Guards were watching me.  I was at a four-way intersection..I walked across all four crosswalks and after the fourth time I would get arrested and shoved into a little room where I had to watch films about persecution and films advertising the rulers of the country.  Then they would let me go…and the dream would repeat.  I woke up thinking about all this.  I don’t understand it.

I wrote a song the other day.  It was a “heart” song.  Everything that has been stuck in my heart the past few months..and it finally came out on Thursday night.  I can’t record it though, because our computer screen died..and I have no way to record something right now.
I can’t wait for you all to hear it though.

Today is a rest day.  I think I will cook food.  I need a happy day. 
Listening to this:

have a happy day.

ria.

