woop-dee-doo…

by alittlelove

I had a good day yesterday.

I’ve really been enjoying my new counter job at the gym.
Last night:

.I met a cage fighter.  Said he fought with the pros..and I totally believe him.  (o;  He is also a christian..which I found totally interesting.  He talked with one of the other guys about churches being judgmental and stuff.  I’ve been thinking about that lately.  It was good to hear someone express my thoughts as words(o:

.I got asked to lunch.  I said I’d go with him, but I have to make it clear that I am not interested in being in a relationship.  The guy is a christian, and he is totally interesting to talk to, but I know I wouldn’t want to go out with him…I really don’t want to go out with anyone right now.  And I’m not really one for leading anybody on.  I don’t want that to happen at all..  That is on Friday..I’ve never been to lunch with anyone really..this is going to be an adventure…..

and
those were the two things I wanted to tell you about.

O! and..my camera is broken.  So, if I stop posting pictures regularly..that is why.  I’m going to have to buy a new camera.  Or someone could just send me one(no..i’m just kidding(o;  )?

I hope you all have a fabulous day.  I have a worship set to get together…I think…and a violin to practice.
♥,
ria.

