thank you Jesus.

by alittlelove

Alarm went off at 5:30 a.m. this morning.
I struggled to get out of bed.
Bella and I walked to church(it is only about 1.5 miles away).
The 5:30 wake up was totally worth it.
I got to see the sunrise.
I told Bell it was like a Pride and Prejudice scene.
You know, the one where Mr.Darcy and Elizabeth meet up on the field..as they talk, the sun peaks up over the horizon…that was a perfect sun.  I love the sun.  You probably already knew that though(o:
Anyway, the sun was like that…Bell said it wasn’t..but I thought it was.

My jaw was bothering me today…but people have been praying for me.  I am so thankful for friends who pray for me.  I will be forever grateful to you all.  Thank you so much.  Hopefully the tension will be gone tomorrow.  That would be so wonderful♥

I just want you all to know that Jesus loves you.  More than anyone in the entire world could ever love you.  I think that is the most beautiful thing.  That my Saviour would be whipped, and beaten, and bruised for me.  For little me, who’s body is broken and heart is black with sin.  Jesus is all the world to me.  My entire life hangs on Him.  I am so glad that my life has been changed.  I am so glad that I am not who I was 5 years ago.  I am so glad.  So overwhelmed that my Jesus would take the beating that I deserved.  There is no greater love…I am positive of that.

Thank you Yeshua♥
Thank you.

love…

ria♥

