curry and hot dogs..what is on your mind?

by alittlelove

I am in a jazz mood right now.
Listening to oldies from “Benjamin Button’s” soundtrack and some Jamie Cullum♥
.

I’m waiting for a Skype call from Afrika.
I don’t like waiting for Skype calls…(o;
But..I will wait.

Dear Mr.Timezone:
I would much better like it if the whole world would be on the same time schedule.
I know it can’t happen, but hey, why not ask?

ria.

Anyway, I still haven’t taken a shower..and today is a shower day.  I don’t know why I am telling you this though.  Interesting thing..I think taking a shower is like a chore.  Isn’t that horrible?  Probably because it takes so long..shampoo,condition,shave,lather,rinse,wash.  Long process.  Most of the time I feel like I have to force myself to take a shower.  Again, I don’t know why I am telling you this…  (o:

I’m laughing at myself as I type all this.
Sometimes I think I am hilarious.
I’m not the funny one though..
that is my seester Tandy.
She can crack a mean joke.

Anyway, I’m going to go make myself some lunch, because it is pretty much lunch time..and I haven’t been eating on schedule..not a good thing.  What did you have for lunch?  I think I will make curry..or eat a hot dog.  I don’t like hot dogs..I don’t even know why I said I would eat a hot dog.  Yeah, I don’t think so….

ria♥

