a whirlwind of things.

by alittlelove

O..library computers can make me so angry sometimes..
Like now, it is making my wordpress format look all screwy.  Totally lame..the library says that their laptops work..UNTIL they get into the hands of ria.  I think they were lying when they said they had wireless.

Anyway, today I went to the gym.  I get a free membership because I am the kickboxing instructor..I don’t like going alone though.  Not very much fun..and I think whoever invented the treadmill, had something wrong with him.  It was a beautiful day, and here I was running INSIDE..in the stuffy gym.  I’m not going to complain though..it’s going to be nice when the weather gets nasty.  Now, I don’t smell so nice though, and I am quite sure that the nice looking Mexican guys on my left and my right are not enjoying it.

The rest of the day I:

Go coach at the track..

and then go teach a bit of martial arts with Bell.

I’ve got a long day ahead of me.

…….

Last night was really nice.  I actually fell asleep reading(o:  C.S.Lewis’ the ‘joyful christian’.  I woke up feeling like my mind was working again.  I haven’t read a book in over three months..I know, horrible.  I’m going to get back into reading though. 

…….

Well, that is all for now.  I hope you all have a fabulous day♥

love…

ria♥

