i can’t eat.

by alittlelove

I am feeling so much better today.
Still having trouble eating(but that is nothing new).
Tonight I get to teach my first kickbox class.
I AM SO EXCITED.
I’m really hoping everyone will have fun.

Listened to Blue October today.
I am so addicted to their music lately.

Today,
I wish I could be in Africa.
With all my heart.
But God told me not right now,
I have to wait.
For His time(Ecc.3)
Sometimes I get angry about that.
I wish I could be there,
and not here..
but God has His reasons.

Dear God,
please help me
to be happy here.
and know what You
want me to do.
I love you more than
anything.
amen.

Yesterday, I made Julia Child’s “Roast Chicken”.
I was so excited about it, that I forgot to take a picture of it.
It was gone before I had a chance.
The sad thing is,
I made that wonderful meal
and could hardly eat it.
I haven’t been wanting to
eat lately.

Dear appetite:
i really wish
you would come
back?

Anyway,
I hope you all enjoy your day.
Much much muchly.
love..

ria♥

