my new job.

by alittlelove

So lately I’ve been keeping my life out of this blog.
Really..I didn’t mean to.
I meant to tell you guys that I got a job.

.KICKBOX INSTRUCTOR.

I am so very excited about it!
I am scared, but I think it is going to be fun.

How did I get the job?
Craigslist(o;

On a whim I went onto craigslist
(went to google, type in”craigslist”, click, another click, yes i live in oregon, click, and one more click)
, and I came across a little listing for “”Aerobics Instructor”.
I called in, and everything went up from there.
God couldn’t have provided a better job for me.
This one is perfect.

I start March 2nd.
So if your in the area at 5:30 p.m. drop by, and I’ll lead you in a kick butt workout.
(o;
I would be more than happy to have you in the class.

love…

ria♥

