camera morning.

by alittlelove

I woke up this morning with a sinus headache..but the sun was out and we have a blue sky.
I told myself I wasn’t going to let that get the best of me.

Today is a big shoot day.
I have two more headpieces that need pictures taken.
I am very excited about that.
My sisters and I model all our etsy.com things…it works out fabulous
(+ you get to be a model for a day…even though i am much too short).

More veil sewing today too.
I’m trying to get the shop filled up by the end of next month.
Yesterday I worked for 6 hours straight on wedding veils…
It is a hard and tedious job.
I love it though.

This morning I made coffee…(o:
I usually don’t drink it, but I like to make it.
I have figured out that my body can only handle decaf.
I kept getting sick on regular coffee…but decaf is just as wonderful(in my opinion).

Well, I’m off to get ready for the shoot.
(coffee in hand)

O!  and if you read my blog, you should most certainly follow me on twitter!
You can follow my days so much better♥

love…

ria♥

