1 day in the life of me.

by alittlelove

8:45 a.m. : i wake up to daddy waking franny up for story time..i stay in bed.
8:50 am. : i’m still in bed.
9:00 a.m.: i finally decide to get up because i see the blue sky peeking through my closed curtains.  i am ecstatic. we haven’t had sun for a while.  i grab my Bible and flip to a passage that is stuck in my head..it’s in Matt. 7.  then i flip over to Genesis and read about Abraham.  and i pray.
9:48 a.m. : i start my Pilates routine.
10:10 a.m. : i make myself a cup of tea.
10:32 a.m. : i munch on some cold cereal, and watch a few music videos with Tandy..
10:43 a.m.: we brainstorm for the LOVELY*heart project.
11:06 a.m. : i paint my toenails red.
11:25 a.m. : i chat with my friend kirsten.
12:15 p.m. : i update The Orange Tree.
12:31 p.m. : i write a little blurb for the blog.
1:02 p.m. : ate some Nutella on bread.
1:30 p.m. : talked with my family.
1:45 p.m. : made blueberry, peach, apple, banana smoothies for the family.
1:55 p.m. : continued to talk with my family….
2:20 p.m. : worked on godspleasure.com
2:30 p.m. : wrote a post for godspleasure.com
2:40 p.m. : worked on godspleasure.com some more…
2:50 p.m. : blog surfed.
2:55 p.m. : checked my facebook..made sure you didn’t write me.
3:10 p.m. took a deep breath.
3:11 p.m. : did some cleaning.
3:25 p.m. : ate an early dinner.
4:00 p.m. : watched part of and episode of “made” got distracted…very distracted..
4:20 p.m. : i am no longer thinking about the show..my mind has wandered to thinking about people who are rejected..why are they rejected?..then i start to think about body language…
4:47 p.m. : i get ready for martial arts class.
5:10 p.m. : we leave for martial arts class.
5:20 p.m. : we set up for martial arts class.
5:45 p.m. : class begins.
9:12 p.m. : we are home from class.
9:31 p.m. : i talk to Nat about godspleasure.com…the site is now updated(o:
9:45 p.m. : i play some worship music.
10:12 p.m. : the family watches America’s worst cooks…i did not know there were people that cannot cook…i begin to think about what it would be like if i couldn’t cook…i am horrified…i think everyone should learn how to cook..or at least try.
10:20 p.m. : i drink a glass of S.Pellegrino
11:00 p.m. : Faith like Potatoes is on…i cannot bring myself to watch the entire thing…
11:48: p.m. :  i wash my face.
11:50 p.m. : then brush my teeth.
11:57 p.m. : then i slip into my bed and go to sleep.

THE END.

love..

ria♥

