gourmet.

by alittlelove

So, it turns out the one thing that I very much wanted for Christmas, has ceased publication.

Gourmet Magazine is no longer being published as of November of 2009.

O j.o.y.

But they still have the site running, and they just came out with a big beefsteak of a cookbook..that would so much settle my disappointment of my favourite magazine being discontinued(o:

I am loving their A-Z spread on the site.  You should check it out.

I’ve been a cooking addict since I was 12.  I don’t know how the obsession started..maybe it was the thrill of making scrambled eggs..or learning how to make chocolate cake.  My aspirations in cooking have raised quite a bit though.  From boiled eggs to chocolate truffles, I have grown quite a bit in my knowledge of  food.  I love it though.  So much.  Sometimes when I am having a bad day, I will just cook something, and everything will feel better.  Cooking is therapy for me.  ♥  I think if I am ever married, then I will start a food blog, but for now that is going to have to wait.  (o;

Tell me, what is your favourite thing to cook?

ciao.

love…

ria♥

