light.

by alittlelove

Light is streaming through my window right now.  I love it.

I’ve just realized that the last 5 posts that I have written have been rather depressing and somewhat morbid and hopeless.  I have been thinking about how hopeless I have been lately.  How did I get this way?  I don’t know.  Maybe it was the training program, maybe it was for some sort of selfish reason, but I have decided I am not going to be this way anymore.  It took a while for me to wake up, but I’m here now.  AND I AM GOING TO BE HAPPY NO MATTER WHAT.

“Failure is not falling down but refusing to get up”. ~Chinese Proverb

I am not going to think of myself as a failure anymore. I’m going to keep getting back up. I’m tired of counting how many times I’ve fallen down. My eyes are set on what is in front of me. I am not going to focus on how many times my knees keep buckling underneath this small frame of mine.  I am going to keep moving forward..and no more depressing posts, k?  (o;

I have put it in my head that I am never going to give up.  Come get me life♥

Today I will live like I am supposed to.  With a smile on my face.

Thank you Jesus for your Love and Strength.

Have a beautiful day.

love..

ria♥

