little red chairs and wood trucks.

by alittlelove

I’m listening to opera right now.
Bella has me hooked.♥

We did a shoot for my first wedding veil today.
Let me just tell you..IT WAS SO COLD!

The pictures turned out quite well though..can you say little red chairs and wood trucks? (o;

I’m making chicken soup right now.  Mamma and Pappa have a foster child meeting tonight, the girls are going to martial arts, and I’m staying home with my little brother( and Frank..I told him he only has two more days and then I’m going to give him the boot.  He wasn’t to happy about that..but you’ve got to do what you’ve got to do).

I’ve been remembering a lot lately.  Yesterday I was remembering a lot about the little orphan boy.  I think it’s best to TALK about struggles you’ve had in life.  That has been a struggle of mine…leaving that little boy behind.  My heart is still a bit broken for him.  I don’t think I will ever be the same.  Really, that is a good thing.  A very pretty thing even in the midst of all the ashes that have been strewn about me.

My friend Kaylene sent me a pretty little letter the other day.
Guess what!
She even included a little packet of one of my favourite teas.
She is a doll, and I love her♥

Well..I had better go finish the soup now..more later.  (o:

love..

ria♥

