Lemonade and {?}s.

by alittlelove

I’ve been thinking a lot lately…about a lot of things…like….

Why do people laugh when someone gets hurt{mind you, this is not always the case, but it does happen a lot}?

and

What if we put everything on backwards?

and

Why is it so hard to just talk with people, and tell them how you really feel?

and

Why do I feel so lonely sometimes, even when I have lots of people around me?

and

Why do people have to yell?

and

Why is it so hard to cry in front of people?

O my..lots of questions..if you have to answer to any of these..please let me know…I’ve been pondering over some of them for quite a while.  One day I will have the answer though.

O!  the “Heaven” song has been recorded…I love it when the rough drafts are done(I still feel like it needs another verse though)…can’t wait for you all the hear it(o:

I’m so tired today.  It is such a good feeling.  (o:  I never knew being tired was such a good thing.  I got a fabulous sleep last night. 

Another thing that I wanted to share with you.  The other day I was reading in Luke 21..and verse 8 caught my eye.  It says, “And he said, Take head that ye be not deceived: for many shall come in my name, saying, I am Christ; and the time draweth near: go ye not therefore after them.

In context, Jesus is telling His disciples to not be led astray by others who call themselves the “christ”.  A thought came to my mind after reading this, and part of Proverbs 31…Jesus is coming for His Bride(the Church), and the Bride is supposed to be waiting for Christ.  I stuck myself into the picture.  I am supposed to be waiting for my husband..I am supposed to be like the Bride of Christ and wait, and not get distracted by any other who calls himself the “one”.  I was so encouraged by this, because, there is joy in waiting for the Saviour, and there is joy in waiting for my husband.  It’s my job to wait. patiently.eyes open.smiling.  Jesus is so good.  So good.

Listen to this song{sorry for such a lame video..couldn’t find one that was any better}.

Doesn’t it make you smile?

More painting today.  I think..I hope.

Have an amazing day.

love…

ria

