Walk on.

by alittlelove

Today.was.nice.

I wasn’t quite sure how things were going to turn out.  Going to church has been kind of odd for me lately…mainly because I just got back from training a few weeks ago, and I’m getting back into the flow of things.  I like being home.  It makes me so alive.  So does Jesus.  Anyway, church was really nice.  It was kind of quiet, but what the men shared really touched my heart.  I sat there listening quietly(like I always do) and just thinking.  Thinking….if Jesus was here(in the physical form) then I would be able to ask Him what I was supposed to do, and He would just tell me.  It would be so much easier to know what I was supposed to do.  I just wanted Jesus to be with me so much. I love Him.

You know what?  We can know what to do…we just need to abide in Jesus..and we will know what to do.  Jesus is with me(even though I can’t see Him with my eyes, I know He is with me every second).  And although I may not know what to do right this very moment, God is directing my life.  I only need to have my ears open, and stay strong in Jesus.  W.a.l.k. forward.  Don’t look back..just don’t look back.  The prize is before you..so walk on.  I don’t know what is next, but I know Jehovah does.

*I went to storage(my sisters call it the jail) with my mom today.  She was so funny.  She saw a spider, so we prepared to attack the little critter.  She flicked up some dirt, and we both jumped away from it thinking it was the spider..it wasn’t though. (o: She got rid of it…little eight legged creatures do not belong in storage.*  (o;

I hope you are all having a splendid day.  Stay in the hands of Jesus.

love…

-ria♥

p.s. Veil number 1 is almost finished.  I am so excited!
