yum..apples and coke(o:

by alittlelove

Today was graduation.  I laughed.  I cried.  I’m going to miss you guys.♥

IMG_0814

Tonight I pack, and then leave for camp tomorrow morning.  Home for one night.  I am so happy and tired though.

………………………………………

Copy (1) of IMG_0636

…………….

Ria has decided to adopt some new things in this next six months…like wearing red lipstick.  Yes.  (o:  Doesn’t it make you smile?

and she now drinks Coke®.  Quite the story actually.  I came home and a can of the stuff was just sitting there all alone..and I couldn’t leave it alone.  Sad thing is, no one would drink it with me.  I enjoyed it all by myself while eating a red apple.  I guess rules need to be broken sometimes. (o;

So drink a little coke.  It won’t kill you(as long as you don’t drink a gallon a day).

IMG_0819

There is a lovely wind chime outside.  It makes the prettiest prettiest noises.

love…

ria♥

